Loveboxes Landingpage

THE LOVEBOX – A LUXURY GIFT BOX FOR LIFE AND LOVE

Lovingly chosen, charming and sensual…everything you want in a gift!

Our gift boxes are called LOVEBOXES and finally put an end to the search for that special gift. Finding just the right presents can be difficult, especially when it has to be personal, exclusive, and maybe even a bit kinky. A gift that stands out from the rest and quickens your pulse. 

The LOVEBOX is more than just a gift box: It contains perfectly curated, high-quality products, selected to suit a particular life situation or a special occasion. Several gift ideas at once,  beautifully packed in an elegant box with a shiny satin bow. Who wouldn't want to open this special gift and discover what's inside?

The selection of great products in every box is hand-chosen by Erika Banks, the woman behind the Petit Boudoir brand. Petit Boudoir stands for sensuality and frivolity, but also for the art of giving. Each one of the products in the Petit Boudoir line-up is special, and often fulfill wishes and desires that one wasn’t even aware of oneself. 

Whether seductive and sparkling for a couple, romantic and beautiful for a bride, exclusive and straightforward for a man, or for yourself, LOVEBOXES are the icing on the cake of life. 

Should you have a special occasion or company event coming up and wish to have LOVEBOXES made to your requirements, don’t hesitate to contact Erika. Just fill out the contact form with your request or ideas and we will get back to you just as quickly as possible.  

Erika Banks – Expertin für Erotik, Dessous und Geschenke

Erika Banks

Expert for lingerie and lingerie-fitting and styling plus advisor on all life and love situations. Erika is a "gifting" professional. Each LOVEBOX is well thought out and personally put together by her with great attention to detail.

GIFT BOXES BY PETIT BOUDOIR - GIVE WITH LOVE

Geschenkbox mit erotischen Accessoires für Paare

HOT DATE

This frivolous LOVEBOX is an exclusive compilation for two, filled with titillating toys to enjoy and discover.

Geschenkbox mit erotischen Accessoires für die Single Frau

SINGLE & SEXY

Handchosen, sensual accessories for a woman (single or not, actually), packed up in a gorgeous box to give to yourself or a lovely lady in your life.

Geschenkbox mit Beautyprodukten und erotischen Accessoires für den anspruchsvollen Mann

MAN STUFF

Specially chosen, great products, lovingly put together to make the perfect gift for a guy. For your boyfriend, husband, brother, or yourself, because you’re the man..

Geschenkbox mit Accessoires für die Periode und Menstruation

PERIOD PRIDE

A gift for every menstruating woman. For yourself, a friend, a daughter...The perfect starter set on the road to womanhood or for a perk along the way.

Geschenkbox mit praktischen Accessoires für die frischgewordene Mutter und nach der Geburt

MAMA MIA

A gift box for a new mother. Surprise your wife, friend, sister...show some mommy-love, for goodness sake, she deserves it.

Geschenkbox mit erotischen Accessoires als Weihnachtsgeschenk

SANTA BABY

Surprise your BAE this Christmas with an erotic gift and enjoy sensual, not so holy, nights.

LOVEBOX Gift boxes - beautifully and lovingly packed

Each LOVEBOX is assembled by hand in a high-quality and beautiful box. The gift boxes are made of stable cardboard and are foil stamped on the top lid and inside top lid with the decorative Petit Boudoir logo.

The gift boxes close with an invisible magnet and are tied with a delicate satin bow. The colours of the gift box and corresponding bows are: Matte black with gold foil stamping and a black ribbon, matte Blush with copper foil stamping and a pink ribbon, or matte white with black foil stamping and a black ribbon. The LOVEBOXES are so beautiful that they will give pleasure to the recipient  for a long time to come, the perfect place for stashing treasures. 

For mailing, the gift boxes are secured in a solid cardboard box and, though neutral with just a small Petit Boudoir Logo, they spark curiosity even before unpacking. 

If you wish, you can have a personal greeting card written, which we will add to the package in our neatest handwriting. Simply choose the option "add greeting card" during the ordering process and enter the greeting text in the text field. The greeting card service is free of charge.

Loveboxes Landingpage

Lovebox – die exklusive Geschenkbox für jede Liebes- und Lebenslage

EIN BESONDERES GESCHENK BRAUCHT LIEBE UND ERFAHRUNG

Unsere Geschenkboxen nennen wir LOVEBOXES und damit wollen wir endlich die Suche nach dem besonderen Geschenk beenden. Schenken kann so anspruchsvoll sein, Insbesondere, wenn es persönlich, exklusiv, und etwas aufregend sein soll. Ein Geschenk, das vielleicht sogar das Herz zum Klopfen bringt.

Die LOVEBOX ist mehr als nur eine Geschenkbox: Sie beinhaltet perfekt zusammengestellte, hochwertige Produkte, die passend zur Lebenslage oder einem ganz besonderen Anlass ausgewählt sind. Gleich mehrere Geschenkideen –  hübsch verpackt in einer edlen Schachtel mit einer glänzenden Seidenschleife. Wer möchte dieses besondere Geschenk nicht öffnen, um mit Freude und Spannung den Inhalt zu entdecken.

Die Auswahl ist jeweils handverlesen von der wunderbaren Erika Banks, Dessous Expertin die seit vielen Jahren hinter dem Label Petit Boudoir steckt. Petit Boudoir steht für Sinnlichkeit und Frivoles, aber auch für die Kunst des Schenkens. Die Produkte, die von Petit Boudoir vertrieben werden, können die geheimsten Wünsche erfüllen.

LOVEBOXES gibt es in vielen verschiedenen Varianten: Unter anderem, verführerisch prickelnd für Paare, romantisch für die Braut, exklusiv für den Mann oder als Geschenk für sich selbst.

Wer nicht in der Themenwelt der LOVEBOXES fündig wird, kann bei Eri eine persönliche, individuelle Zusammenstellung von Geschenken buchen. Auch exklusive Firmengeschenke sind möglich. Dazu einfach das Kontaktformular mit der Anfrage ausfüllen.

Erika Banks – Expertin für Erotik, Dessous und Geschenke

Erika Banks

Seit 10 Jahren Expertin für Dessous und Ratgeberin für alle Liebessituationen. Erika ist Profi im "Schenken". Jede LOVEBOX ist durchdacht und mit viel Liebe zum Detail von ihr zusammengestellt.

GESCHENKBOXEN VON PETIT BOUDOIR – MIT LIEBE SCHENKEN

SANTA BABY

Das sexy Weihnachtsgeschenk für Paare, frisch Verliebte, einander anziehende Geschlechter mit Lust, Neugier und Freude am Schenken.

MERRY LITTLE XMAS

Die MERRY LITTLE XMAS enthält eine feine Selektion an erotischen Geschenken um die besinnliche Weihnachtszeit zu versüßen.

HOT DATE

Diese frivole LOVEBOX ist eine exklusive Zusammenstellung für zwei mit spannenden Toys zum Genießen und Entdecken.

SINGLE & SEXY

Handverlesene und sinnliche Accessoires für Single-Frauen, verpackt in einer Geschenkbox zum selbst beschenken oder für die (beste) Freundin.

MAN STUFF

Das Geschenk mit ausgewählten Männer-Produkten. Für den den Mann, den Bruder oder dem, der sich einfach selbst was gönnen möchte.

MAMA MIA

Eine Geschenkbox für frisch gebackene Mütter. Überrascht Eure Frau, die Freundin oder die Schwester – sie haben es verdient.

PERIOD PRIDE

Ein Geschenk zur Periode, für sich, die Freundin oder als Starter-Set für Mädchen, die zum ersten Mal ihre Regel bekommen.

Geschenkboxen – so schön und liebevoll verpackt

Jede LOVEBOX wird von Hand in einer hochwertigen und schönen Schachtel zusammengestellt. Die Geschenkboxen sind aus festem Karton und haben eine Folienlackierung an der Oberseite mit dem dekorativen Petit Boudoir Logo.

Verschließen lassen sich die Geschenkkartons mit einem unsichtbaren Magnet und einer zarten Satin-Schleife, die je nach Farbe der Geschenkbox variiert. Die LOVEBOXES sind so schön, dass sie der oder dem Beschenkten noch Lange Zeit Freude bereiten.

Für den Postversand sind die Geschenkboxen in einer festen Kartonage gesichert und wecken bereits vor dem Auspacken die Neugierde.

Wer möchte, kann eine persönliche Grußkarte schreiben lassen, die wir in Schönschrift dem Paket beilegen. Dazu einfach während dem Bestellvorgang die Option Grußkarte aktivieren und den Grußtext in das Textfeld eintragen. Der Grußkarten-Service ist natürlich kostenfrei.